Elementary Staff

Kindergarten

Sr. Abeer Nimer
BA – Kuwait University
Email: Abeer.Nimer@alrahmah.org

Sr. Fawziyyah Umran
BA – American International College
Email: Fawziyyah.Umrani@alrahmah.org

First Grade

Sr. Aesha Walee
BA – San Francisco State University
Email: Aesha.Walee@alrahmah.org

Sr. Azra Khurram
BA – University of Maryland, Baltimore County
Email: Azra.Khurram@alrahmah.org

Second Grade

Sr. Lina Judeh
BA – Virginia Tech, Blacksburg Virginia
Email: Lina.Judeh@alrahmah.org

Sr. Melissa Dinuri
BA – Texas A &M University
Email: Melissa.Dinuri@alrahmah.org

Third Grade

Sr. Anum Khan
BA – University of Maryland Baltimore County
Email: Anum.Khan@alrahmah.org

Fourth Grade

Sr. Akram Yousef Zadeh
BA – University of Charleston
MA – Cambridge College
Email: Akram.Yousefzadeh@alrahmah.org

Fifth Grade

Sr. Quadriyyah Tauheed
BS – University of Maryland Baltimore County
Email: Qadriyyah.Tauheed@alrahmah.org

Sr. Shaista Abassi
BS – Honors University of Manchester
Email: Shaista.Abbasi@alrahmah.org